EBA SUPPORTING VendorS
 

Abingdon Press
2222 Rosa L. Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37228
Phone: (615) 749-6295
Website: abingdonpress.com
EBA Contact:
Jonathan Tuseth
Email: jtuseth@abingdonpress.com

Baker Publishing Group
6030 Fulton E
Ada, MI 49301
Phone: (616) 676-9185
Website: www.bakerpublishinggroup.com
EBA Contact: Dave Lewis
Email: dlewis@bakerpublishinggroup.com

Beyond Borders
1350 Home Ave., Suite A
Akron, OH 44310
Phone: ((440) 822-3290
Website: beyondbordersfairtrade.com
EBA Contact: Janet Ross
Email: sales.beyondborders@gmail.com

Church Publishing Inc. 
19 E. 34th Street
7th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (800) 672-1789
Website: churchpublishing.org
EBA Contact: Bryan Williams
Email: bwilliams@cpg.org

Comfort Critter
13151 Biggin Church Road S
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (904) 608-9033
Website: comfortcritter.org
EBA Contact: Lisa Nass
Email: Lisa@comfortcritter.org

Credo Designs, Ltd.
3621 85th Ave. North, Suite 108
Minneapolis, MN 55443
Phone: (763) 315-0377
Website: credostore.com
EBA Contact: Marva Sheriff
Email: marva@credodesignsltd.com

Deirdre Handcrafted Jewelry, LLC
2209 Elliot Ave S #2
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Phone: (612) 331-2482
Website: www.deirdreandcompany.com
EBA Contact: Deirdre Olson Gentolizo
Email: info@deirdreandcompany.com

enewton Design
38 Old Ivy Road, Suite 100
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
Phone: (404) 316-7322
Website: www.enewtondesign.com
EBA Contact: Rebecca Nixon
Email: rebecca@enewtondesign.com

Fashion & Compassion
1717 Cleveland Avenue
Charlotte, NC  28203
Phone: (704) 309-5597
Website: www.fashionandcompassion.com
EBA Contact: Celeste Bundy
Email: celeste@fashionandcompassion.com

Forward Movement
412 Sycamore Street
Third Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 721-6659
Website: forwardmovement.org
EBA Contact: Jason Merritt
Email: jmerritt@forwardmovement.org

Full Circle Beads
208 S Douglas
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: (801) 583-5455
Website: fullcirclebeads.com
EBA Contact: Cynthia Grua
Email: beadmaker@fullcirclebeads.com

Orbis Books
PO Box 302
Maryknoll, NY 10545-0302
Phone: (914) 941-7636
Website: www.OrbisBooks.com
EBA Contact: Michael Lawrence
Email: mlawrence@maryknoll.org

Pampeana
5435 SW Childs Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (503) 490-3537
Website: www.pampeana.net
EBA Contact: Pablo Merlo Flores
Email: info@pampeana.net

Terra Sancta Guild
2031 Stout Drive, Suite 1
Warminster, PA 18974
Phone: (215) 675-8472
Website: www.terrasanctaguild.com
EBA Contact: Frank Cleary
Email: frank@terrasanctaguild.com

Three Kings Gifts
10815 Beaver Dam Rd
Suite H
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: (410) 667-9828
Website: ThreeKingsGifts.com
EBA Contact: Rich Terlewp
Email: gfmkings@msn.com

Whitaker House Publisher
1030 Hunt Valley Circle
New Kensington, PA 15068
Phone: (800) 444-4484
Website: www.whitakerhouse.com
EBA Contact: Jim Walthour
Email: jimw@whitakerhouse.com

Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing Co.
2140 Oak Industrial Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: (678) 520-7238
Website: eerdmans.com
EBA Contact: Jerry Arends
Email: jarends@eerdmans.com